Staff

COMMUNITY-MINDED ENTERPRISES STAFF 

Administration 

Kathy Thamm

Executive Director

KathyT@community-minded.org

(509) 960-7456


Nancy Schaefer

Chief Operating Officer

NancyR@community-minded.org

(509) 960-7457


Traci Logan-Demus

Human Resources Director

TraciL@community-minded.org

(509) 960-7455


Jill Johnson

Early Learning Project Coordinator / Communications Specialist

JillJ@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-7459


Char Ladyman

Communications & Social Media Associate

CharL@community-minded.org

(509) 960-7453


Liz Lukach-Krueger

Fiscal Associate

LizL@community-minded.org

(509) 960-7451


Darrien Mack

Operations Associate

(509) 703-7102

DarrienM@communtiy-minded.org


CMTV14

Ben Cabildo

Community-Based Economic Development Director (CBED)

CMTV14 Program Developer & Marketing Director

BenC@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-7458


DaShawn Bedford

CMTV14 Programmer

DaShawnB@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-7452 


AGING & DISABILITIES COMMUNITY SERVICES

Ray White

Aging and Disabilities Services Director / Plan to Work Project Director (PTW)

Exceptional Family Members Respite Care Program Coordinator (EFMP)

Community Living Connections Coordinator (Spokane Helpline)

RayW@Community-Minded.org

                                          (509) 209-2653 


Lisa Hinton

Community Living Connections

Options Counselor & Information & Referral Associate

LisaH@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-7277 


Genevieve Lecou

Community Living Connections

Information & Referral Associate

GenL@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-7278


Tessa Riegel

Community Living Connections

Information & Referral Associate

TRiegel@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-7278


Nina George

Exceptional Family Members Respite Care Program Associate (EFMP)

NinaM@Community-Minded.org

(509) 209-2623


EQUITY & DIVERSITY

Stacie Collier 

Plan to Work Coordinator

StacieC@Community-Minded.org

Plan to Work Toll Free:  (866) 497-9443


Cyndy Cole

Community Work Incentive Coordinator

CyndyC@Community-Minded.org

Plan to Work Toll Free: (866) 497-9443


Amber Crane

Community Work Incentive Coordinator

AmberC@Community-Minded.org

Plan to Work Toll Free: (866) 497-9443


FAMILY RESOURCES

Lee Williams 

Early Learning Initiative Director

LeeW@Community-Minded.org

(509) 863-5267


Kathy Blair 

Early Achievers Regional Coordinator,  Eastern Washington 

KathyB@Community-Minded.org

(509) 435-1627


Wendy Nelson-Lloyd

Child Care Aware of Eastern Washington Administrative Associate 

WendyN@Community-Minded.org

(509) 315-8669


Shannon Blewett 

Child Care Aware Professional Development Coordinator

ShannonB@Community-Minded.org

(509) 435-3168


Tamra Dschaak

Early Achievers Coach

TamraD@Community-Minded.org

(509) 435-2163


Patty Shastany

Early Achievers Coach

PattyS@Community-Minded.org

(509) 435-8009


Danyll Van Lierop

Early Achievers Coach & Spokane Office Coach Supervisor

DanyllV@Community-Minded.org

(509) 435-2027



Amber Costello

Early Achievers Coach

AmberC@Community-Minded.org

(509) 435-6831


Monika Egland

Early Achievers Coach

MonikaE@Community-minded.org

(509) 822-8597


Tessa Rutter

Early Achievers Coach Infants/Toddlers

TessaR@Community-Minded.org

(509) 822-8591 


Jessaca Rife

Early Achievers Coach

JessacaR@Community-Minded.org

(509) 220-5080


Patrick Valisto

Early Achievers Coach

PatrickV@community-minded.org

(509) 960-0159


Jessalynn Karl

Early Achievers Environmental Rating Scale Specialist

JessalynnK@Community-Minded.org

(509) 435-8001


Edie Higby

Early Achievers Professional Development & Training Associate

EdieH@Community-Minded.org

(509) 474-1836

(509) 385-2780


Sharon Enright

Early Achievers Technical Assistant

SharonE@Community-Minded.org

(509) 220-3548


Suzanne Suyama

Early Achievers Coach & Coach Supervisor (Tri-Cities Office)

SuzanneS@Community-Minded.org

(509) 385-6442


Marta Diaz

Early Achievers Bi-Lingual Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

MartaM@Community-Minded.org

(509) 385-5686


Rebecca Cienfuegos

Early Achievers Bi-Lingual Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

RebeccaC@Community-Minded.org

(509) 220-7427


Emanual Pavon

Early Achievers Bi-Lingual TA/Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

EmanualP@Community-Minded.org

(509) 688-3712


Veronica Al-Sumaeel

Early Achievers Bi-Lingual Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

VeronicaA@Community-Minded.org

509-724-8727


Lucy Morales

Early Achievers Bi-Lingual Technical Assistant (Tri-Cities Office)

LuciaM@Community-Minded.org

(509) 822-1097


Shawna Glasscock

Early Achievers Technical Assistant/Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

ShawnaG@Community-Minded.org

509-688-7187


Blanca Garza

Early Achievers Bi-Lingual Technical Assistant (Tri-Cities Office)

BlancaM@Community-Minded.org

(509) 385-9674 


Yadira Escoto

Early Achievers Bi-Lingual Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

YadiraE@Community-Minded.org

(509) 209-0527 


Hilda Brown

Early Achievers Bi-Lingual Technical Assistant (Tri-Cities Office)

HildaB@Community-Minded.org

(509) 822-1670


Samantha Matthai

ECEAP Director & Family Services Advocate

SamanthaM@Community-Minded.org

(509) 385-4896


Shay McConnell

ECEAP Lead Teacher

ShayM@Community-Minded.org

(509) 385-4896


Kelsey Herman

ECEAP Teacher

KelseyH@Community-Minded.org

(509) 385-4896


Recovery Cafe Spokane

Georgia Butler

Director Recovery Cafe Spokane

GeorgiaB@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-8529


Christine McMackin

Recovery Support Specialist

ChristineM@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-8529 


Shane Richter

Recovery Coach

ShaneR@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-8529


Mike McMurtrie

Recovery Support Specialist

MikeM@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-8524


Chris Rose

Resource Development and Volunteer Systems Designer

ChrisR@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-8529


Tracy Drown

Child Care Assistance Program Administrator (CCAP)

TracyD@Community-Minded.org

(509) 362-2521


Devin Piccardo

Recovery Community Services Administrative Associate

DPiccardo@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-7454