staff

staff

Click on a program title to view staff contact information.

John Hindman, LICSW

Executive Director / Chief Executive Officer

JohnH@Community-Minded.org

(509) 209-2623

Jan Thoemke

Chief Operating Officer

JanT@Community-Minded.org

(509) 998-4952


Nancy Rust-Schaefer

Chief Financial Officer

NancyB@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-7457


Sara Desautel

Director of Resource Development

SaraD@Community-Minded.org

(509) 496-3685


Jill Johnson

Director of Communications & Community Engagement

JillJ@Community-Minded.org

(509) 822-8040


Reid Jeglum

Operations & IT Manager

ReidJ@Community-Minded.org

(509) 242-3405


Liz Lukach-Krueger

Finance Manager

LizL@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-7451


Char Ladyman

Communications & Marketing Coordinator

CharL@Community-Minded.org

(509) 242-2325


Madi Allen

Communications Associate

MadiA@Community-Minded.org

(509) 666-4183


Austin Taylor

Human Resources Associate

AustinT@Community-Minded.org

(509) 505-3302


Alyssa Warburton

Finance Associate

AlyssaW@Community-Minded.org

(509) 505-3468


Gail Goodwin

Recovery and Support Services Director

GailG@Community-Minded.org

(509) 638-3595


Dorothy Poppe

Recovery Support Coordinator

DorothyP@Community-Minded.org

(509) 385-5266


Eric Hood

Recovery Support Services Associate

EricH@Community-Minded.org

(509) 720-9235


Miranda Moore

Recovery Support Services Associate

MirandaM@Communtiy-Minded.org

(509) 638-2332


Darcie Crandall

Recovery Support Services Associate

DarcieC@Community-Minded.org

(509) 638-3642


Randall Krall

Recovery Support Services Associate

RandallK@Community-Minded.org

(509) 862-4675


Michelle Phay

Virtual Recovery Coach and Case Coordinator

MichelleP@Community-Minded.org

(509) 220-4697


Ray Sanderson

Recovery Café Floor Associate

RayS@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-8529


Gail Goodwin

Recovery and Support Services Director

GailG@Community-Minded.org

(509) 638-3595


Nina George

Foundational Community Support Specialist

NinaG@Community-Minded.org

(509) 496-2238


Amber Crane

Plan to Work Manager

AmberCrane@Community-Minded.org

Plan to Work Toll Free: (866) 497-9443


Kathleen Anderson

Community Work Incentive Coordinator

KathleenA@Community-Minded.org

Plan to Work Toll Free: (866) 497-9443


Laura Johnson

Community Work Incentive Coordinator

LauraJ@Community-Minded.org

Plan to Work Toll Free: (866) 497-9443

Arrianne Maldonado

ECEAP & Early Learning Family Services Director

ArrianneM@Community-Minded.org

(509) 385-4896


Tamara Riggs

Lead ECEAP Teacher

TamaraR@Community-Minded.org

(509) 822-1137


Kelsey Herman

Lead ECEAP Teacher

KelseyH@Community-Minded.org

(509) 822-1137


Rachel DeDomenico

ECEAP Family Support Services Associate

RachelD@Community-Minded.org

(509) 951-7435


Brenda McNall

ECEAP Assistant Teacher

BrendaM@comunity-Minded.org

(509) 822-1137


Simone Richardson

ECEAP Aide

SimoneR@Community-Minded.org

Suzanne Suyama

Early Learning Director

SuzanneS@Community-Minded.org

(509) 385-6442


Kathy Blair 

Early Achievers Regional Coordinator, Eastern Washington 

KathyB@Community-Minded.org

(509) 435-1627


Erika Larson, LICSW, CMHS, RPT

Early Learning Mental Health Consultant

ErikaL@Community-Minded.org

(509) 202-3610


Danyll Van Lierop

Early Achievers Coach & Spokane Office Coach Supervisor

DanyllV@Community-Minded.org

(509) 435-2027


Shannon Blewett 

Child Care Aware Professional Development and Family Services  Coordinator

ShannonB@Community-Minded.org

(509) 435-3168


Brandy Greenhalgh

Early Achievers Coach & Professional Development Trainer

BrandyG@Community-Minded.org

(509) 954-8940


Jamie Burns

Assistant Professional Development Coordinator

JamieB@Community-Minded.org

(509) 385-2780


Michelle Domfort

Early Learning Business Coordinator

MichelleD@Community-Minded.org

(509) 867-6171


Kristina Paulding

Play & Learn Facilitator

KristinaP@Community-Minded.org

(509) 723-6575


Katie Maisch

Marketing & Communications Associate – Inland Northwest Early Learning Alliance

KatieM@Community-Minded.org

(509) 385-5686


Karen Guzman

Early Achievers Coach

KarenG@Community-Minded.org

(509) 435-8001


Robyn Cook

Early Achievers Coach

RobynC@Community-Minded.org

(509) 435-8009


Tamra Dschaak

Early Achievers Coach

TamraD@Community-Minded.org

(509) 435-2163


Sharon Enright

Early Achievers Coach & Environmental Rating Scale Specialist

SharonE@Community-Minded.org

(509) 220-3548


Rebekah Klemke

Early Achievers Coach & Professional Development Trainer

RebekahK@Community-Minded.org

(509) 496-7781


Jessaca Rife

Early Achievers Coach

JessacaR@Community-Minded.org

(509) 220-5080


Tessa Rutter

Infants/Toddlers Coach

TessaR@Community-Minded.org

(509) 822-8591 


Patrick Valisto

Early Achievers Coach

PatrickV@Community-Minded.org 

(509) 960-0159


Denise Ellenwood

Early Achievers Coach

DeniseE@Community-Minded.org

(509) 435-6831


Wendy Nelson-Lloyd

Child Care Aware of Eastern Washington Administrative Associate 

WendyN@Community-Minded.org

(509) 315-8669

Suzanne Suyama

Early Learning Director

SuzanneS@Community-Minded.org

(509) 385-6442


Lupita Curiel

Early Learning Manager (Tri-Cities Office)

LupitaC@Community-Minded.org

(509) 822-8597


Domitila Moralas

Early Learning Mental Health Consultant

DomitilaM@Community-Minded.org

(509) 405-6079


Ursula Montes

Early Achievers Lead Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

UrsulaM@Community-Minded.org

(509) 951-0617


Veronica Al-Sumaeel

Bilingual Early Achievers Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

VeronicaA@Community-Minded.org

(509) 724-8727


Yesenia ‘Nely’ Aquino-Bautista

Bilingual Early Achievers Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

YeseniaA@Community-Minded.org

(509) 220-7427


Yadira Escoto

Bilingual Early Achievers Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

YadiraE@Community-Minded.org

(509) 209-0527


Blanca Garza

Early Achievers Coach & Tri-Cities Office Coach Supervisor

BlancaG@Community-Minded.org

(509) 385-9674


Shawna Glasscock

Early Achievers Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

ShawnaG@Community-Minded.org

(509) 688-7187


Stefany Guevara

Early Achievers Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

StefanyG@Community-Minded.org

(509) 282-2653


Ana Mendoza

Early Achievers Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

AnaM@Community-Minded.org

(509) 385-6442


Yarely Contreras

Early Achievers Coach & Family Support Associate

YarelyC@Community-Minded.org

(509) 688-3712


Eva Gamboa

Bilingual Early Achievers Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

EvaG@Community-Minded.org

(509) 688-9356


Candace Whitaker

Walla Walla Early Achievers Coach

CandaceW@Community-Minded.org

(509) 688-9373


Stephanie Dahl

Early Achievers Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

StephanieD@Community-Minded.org

(509) 688-5669


Jennifer Tapia

Early Achievers Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

JenniferT@Community-Minded.org

(509) 688-5743


Christena Young

Early Achievers Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

(509) 282-2653

ChristenaY@Community-Minded.org


Alma Torres

Bilingual Early Achievers Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

AlmaT@Community-Minded.org

(509) 601-2721


Ana Espana

Bilingual Early Achievers Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

AnaE@Community-Minded.org

(509) 666-7331


Lori Eide

Early Achievers Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

LoriE@Community-Minded.org

(509) 666-7329

CME is an EEO employer and encourages women, minorities, and those with disabilities to apply.
We celebrate diversity and are committed to creating an inclusive environment for all employees.