Staff

Click on a program title to view staff contact information.

Lee Williams 

Chief Executive Officer

LeeW@Community-Minded.org

(509) 863-5267

Nancy Rust-Schaefer

Chief Financial Officer

NancyB@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-7457


Jan Thoemke

Chief Operating Officer

JanT@Community-Minded.org

(509) 998-4952


Sara Desautel

Chief Philanthropy Officer

SaraD@Community-Minded.org

(509) 496-3685


Traci Logan-Demus

Chief Human Resources Officer

TraciL@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-7455


Jill Johnson

Chief Public Relations Officer

JillJ@Community-Minded.org

(509) 822-8040


Char Ladyman

Communications & Marketing Coordinator

CharL@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-7453


Liz Lukach-Krueger

Finance Coordinator

LizL@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-7451


Alyssa Warburton

Finance Associate

AlyssaW@Community-Minded.org

(509) 505-3468


Reid Jeglum

Operations & IT Coordinator

ReidJCommunity-Minded.org

(509) 242-3405


Katie Maisch

Marketing & Communications Associate – Inland Northwest Early Learning Alliance

KatieM@Community-Minded.org

(509) 385-5686


Gail Goodwin

Grant Manager

GailG@Community-Minded.org

(509) 638-3595


Austin Taylor

Human Resources Associate

AustinT@Community-Minded.org

DaShawn Bedford

CMTV14 Production Manager

DaShawnB@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-7452

Michael Bethely

CMTV14 Production Associate

(509) 960-7452

MikeB@Community-Minded.org


Maddie Cattle

CMTV14 Administrative Associate

(509) 960-7452

MaddieC@Community-Minded.org

Ray White

Disability and Access Services Director

Plan to Work Project Director (PTW)

RayW@Community-Minded.org

(509) 209-2653 


Nina George

Foundational Community Support Specialist

NinaG@Community-Minded.org

(509) 496-2238


Amber Crane

Plan to Work Coordinator

AmberCrane@Community-Minded.org

Plan to Work Toll Free: (866) 497-9443


Kathleen Anderson

Community Work Incentive Coordinator

KathleenA@Community-Minded.org

Plan to Work Toll Free: (866) 497-9443


Laura Johnson

Community Work Incentive Coordinator

LauraJ@Community-Minded.org

Plan to Work Toll Free: (866) 497-9443

Kathy Blair 

Early Achievers Regional Coordinator, Eastern Washington 

KathyB@Community-Minded.org

(509) 435-1627


Danyll Van Lierop

Early Achievers Coach & Spokane Office Coach Supervisor

DanyllV@Community-Minded.org

(509) 435-2027


Randy Ashford, MS, LMHC

Early Learning Mental Health Consultant

RandyA@Community-Minded.org

(509) 202-3610


Shannon Blewett 

Child Care Aware Professional Development and Family Services  Coordinator

ShannonB@Community-Minded.org

(509) 435-3168


Brandy Greenhalgh

Early Achievers Coach & Professional Development Trainer

BrandyG@Community-Minded.org


Wendy Nelson-Lloyd

Child Care Aware of Eastern Washington Administrative Associate 

WendyN@Community-Minded.org

(509) 315-8669


Jamie Burns

Assistant Professional Development Coordinator

JamieB@Community-Minded.org

(509) 385-2780


Crystal MaCurdy

Community Engagement Coordinator

CrystalM@Community-Minded.org

(509) 385-2950

Kristina Paulding

Play & Learn Facilitator

KristinaP@Community-Minded.org

Karen Guzman

Early Achievers Coach

KarenG@Community-Minded.org

(509) 435-8001


Robyn Cook

Early Achievers Coach

RobynC@Community-Minded.org

(509) 435-8009


Tamra Dschaak

Early Achievers Coach

TamraD@Community-Minded.org

(509) 435-2163


Sharon Enright

Early Achievers Coach & Environmental Rating Scale Specialist

SharonE@Community-Minded.org

(509) 220-3548


Jessaca Rife

Early Achievers Coach

JessacaR@Community-Minded.org

(509) 220-5080


Tessa Rutter

Infants/Toddlers Coach

TessaR@Community-Minded.org

(509) 822-8591 


Patrick Valisto

Early Achievers Coach

PatrickV@Community-Minded.org 

(509) 960-0159

 

Denise Ellenwood

Early Achievers Coach

DeniseE@Community-Minded.org

(509) 435-6831

Suzanne Suyama

Child Care Aware of Eastern WA Supervisor – Benton/Franklin Counties (Tri-Cities Office)

SuzanneS@Community-Minded.org

(509) 385-6442


Veronica Al-Sumaeel

Bilingual Early Achievers Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

VeronicaA@Community-Minded.org

(509) 724-8727


Yesenia ‘Nely’ Aquino-Bautista

Bilingual Early Achievers Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

YeseniaA@Community-Minded.org

(509) 220-7427


Lupita Curiel

Bilingual Early Achievers Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

LupitaC@Community-Minded.org

(509) 822-8597


Yadira Escoto

Bilingual Early Achievers Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

YadiraE@Community-Minded.org

(509) 209-0527


Blanca Garza

Early Achievers Coach & Tri-Cities Office Coach Supervisor

BlancaG@Community-Minded.org

(509) 385-9674


Shawna Glasscock

Early Achievers Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

ShawnaG@Community-Minded.org

(509) 688-7187


Ursula Montes

Early Achievers Coach Lead (Tri-Cities Office)

UrsulaM@Community-Minded.org

(509) 951-0617


Jasmin Schmidt

Early Achievers Coach (Tri-Cities Office)

JasminS@Community-Minded.org

(509) 951-1611

Eva Gamboa

Bilingual Early Achievers Coach

EvaG@Community-Minded.org

(509) 688-9356


Candace Whitaker

Walla Walla Early Achievers Coach

CandaceW@Community-Minded.org

(509) 688-9373


Stephanie Dahl

Early Achievers Coach

StephanieD@Community-Minded.org

(509) 688-5669


Jennifer Tapia

Early Achievers Coach

JenniferT@Community-Minded.org

(509) 688-5743

Arrianne Maldonado

ECEAP & Early Learning Family Services Director

ArrianneM@Community-Minded.org

(509) 385-4896


Destinee Barker

ECEAP Teacher

DestineeB@Community-Minded.org

(509) 822-1137


Tamra Riggs

Lead ECEAP Teacher (Division Location)

TamraR@Community-Minded.org


Kelsey Herman (55th Ave Location)

Lead ECEAP Teacher

KelseyH@Community-Minded.org

(509) 822-1137


Simone Richardson

ECEAP Aide

SimoneR@Community-Minded.org

Dorothy Poppe

Recovery Support Coordinator

DorothyP@Community-Minded.org

(509) 385-5266


Eric Hood

Recovery Support Services Associate

EricH@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-8529


Miranda Moore

Recovery Support Services Associate

MirandaM@Communtiy-Minded.org

(509) 960-8529


Christine McMackin

Recovery Cafe Manager

ChristineM@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-8525


Ray Sanderson

Recovery Café Floor Associate

RayS@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-8529


Jill Haag

Recovery Cafe Operations Associate

JillH@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-8529


Randall Krall

Recovery Café Kitchen & Operations Associate

RandallK@Community-Minded.org

(509) 960-8529

CME is an EEO employer and encourages women, minorities, and those with disabilities to apply.
We celebrate diversity and are committed to creating an inclusive environment for all employees.