Board of Directors

Community-Minded Enterprises Board of Directors

Lee Williams – Executive Director, Community-Minded Enterprises

Christopher Kelly – Board President, Executive and Finance Committees, Entrepreneur

Torney Smith – Board Member,  Retired, former Administrator, Spokane Regional Health District

Ian Robertson – Board Member

Marilyn Thordarson – Board Member, Finance Committee, Retired, former Public Relations, Sacred Heart Medical Center

Toni Cooley – Board Member,  Retired, former Executive Director, Spokane Falls Family Clinic

Ian Cunningham – Board Member, Retired, former Insurance Agent and Broker

Julie Griffith – Executive Director, Spokane County Bar Association